Daily Schedule

Daily Schedule
Morning Programme Time
Parkash 4:00am
Nitem 4:15am – 5:00am
Asa Di Var 5:00am – 6:30am
Katha 6:30am – 7:00am
Aardas & Hukamnamma 7:00am – 7:15am
Naam Simran 7:15am – 8:00am
Sukhmani Sahib Paath 8:00am – 9:00am
Aardas & Hukamnamma 9:00am – 9:15am
Kirtan 9:15am – 10:30am
Aardas & Samapati 10:30am
Evening Programme Time
Keertan – Sodar 4:00pm – 4:30pm
Rehraas Sahib & Aardas 4:30pm – 5:00pm
Kirtan 5:00pm – 5:30pm
Katha 5:30pm – 6:10pm
Kirtan 6:10pm – 6:45pm
Chauppai Sahib & Samapati 6:45pm – 7:00pm
The Gurudwara Sahib is open between and after (until 8:30 PM) service hours.
Download PDF