Management Committee

Management Committee The Guru Nanak Darbar Gurdwara Team is made up of many Sevadars, however below are the names and roles of the accountable team leads. Digital & Technology
 Name:   Role: Contact Email:
 Ajaib Singh Cheema  Mukh Sevadar (President) Mukh.Sevadar@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Manpreet Singh Dhaliwal  Deputy Mukh Sevadar (Vice President) Mukh.Sevadar@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Davinder Singh Mathada & Parminder Singh Mand  Joint General Secretary General.Secretary@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Sohan Singh Bhatti  Treasurer Sohan.Bhatti@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Kulwinder Singh Sandhu  Assistant Treasurer N/A
 Amandeep Kaur Jawanda  Financial Management Accounts@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Gurnam Singh  Head Stage Secretary info@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Nirmal Singh Dhillon  Assistant Head Stage Secretary info@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Jhalman Singh Dhanda & Sukhminder Singh Dhaliwal  Dharmic Parchar Leads info@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Gurdip Singh Clare  Digital & Technology Lead IT@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Raspinder Singh Brar & Manchandan Kaur Sandhu  Communications & Press Liaison Leads Comms@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Deepinder Kaur Gill  Visits Visit@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Parmjit Singh Dhanda & Baljinder Singh Brar  Langar Team Leads Langar@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Baljinder (Tony) Singh Rana & Jaswinder Singh Bhorali  Sports - Team Leads Sports@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Baljit Singh Hayre & Manjit Singh Shetra  Building & Complex Services Leads Building.Services@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Rajwinder Singh Gill  Punjabi School Lead Punjabi.School@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Shera Singh Clare & Deepinder Singh Sandhu  Library & Other Education Leads Education@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Jagdev Singh Virdee  Community Welfare, Liaison & Day Center Lead Community@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Navjeet Singh Sall  Youth Engagement Lead Youth@gurunanakdarbar.org
 Jagtar Singh Rai  Strategy Implementation Lead Strategy@gurunanakdarbar.org
     
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Download PDF